News
Announcements: June 2 -8, 2024

Announcements: June 2 -8, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Tues. June 4– Communion at Bridge St. Retirement-10:30 am 2. Tues. June 4 – Knitters group – 9:30 am- noon 3.  Tues. June 4 – Toastmasters Meeting – 6 -8:30 pm 4. Wed. June 5–  Music Lounge classes – 4:30 – 6:30 pm 5. Wed. June 5 –...

 Announcements – May 12 – 18, 2024

 Announcements – May 12 – 18, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Mon. May 13 – Communion at Arabella 2. Tues. May 14 - Stitchers & Knitters  - 9 am – noon 3. Tues. May 14 – Parish Council Mtg. - 10 am 4. Tues. May 14– Communion at Quinte Gardens 5. Wed. May 15– Harmony Lounge Music Program –...

Announcements – May 5 -11, 2024

Announcements – May 5 -11, 2024

 Meetings up and coming: 1. Tues. May 7 - Stitchers & Knitters  - 9 am – noon 2. Tues. May 7 – Communion at Bridge St. Retirement  3. Tues. May 7-  Toastmasters  - 6-8:30 pm 4. Wed. May 8– Harmony Lounge Music Program – 4:30 – 6:30 pm 5. Wed....

 Announcements – April 29-May 5, 2024

 Announcements – April 29-May 5, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Tues. April 30 - Stitchers & Knitters  - 9 am – noon 2. Tues. April 30 -  Toastmasters  - 6-8:30 pm 3. Wed. May 1– Harmony Lounge Music Program – 4:30 – 6:30 pm 4. Wed. May 1 – Book Study –7-8 pm 5. Thurs. May 2– Communion...

 Announcements – April 22 – 28, 2024

 Announcements – April 22 – 28, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Mon. April 22 – Belleville Choral Society – 6-9 pm 2. Tues. April 23 -  Stitchers & Knitters  - 9 am – noon 3. Wed. Apr.24– Harmony Lounge Music Program – 4:30 – 6:30 pm 4. Wed. Apr. 24 – Book Study –7-8 pm 5. Thurs. Apr. 25–...

Drawing Closer

Drawing Closer

April 10, 2024 Drawing Closer to April in our lives. It seems there have  been so many deaths of family members and close friends in the past  few weeks. This reading from the Society of Saint John the Evangelist  came across my computer. Br. Luke Ditewig is one of my...

Announcements: April 15 – 20, 2024

Announcements: April 15 – 20, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Mon. April 15 – Belleville Choral Society – 6-9 pm 2. Tues. April 16-  Stitchers & Knitters  - 9 am – noon 3. Tues. Apr. 16 -  Toastmasters – 6- 8:30 pm 4. Wed. Apr.17– Harmony Lounge Music Program – 4:30 – 6:30 pm 5. Wed....

Announcements: April 7 -13, 2024

Announcements: April 7 -13, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Mon. April 8 – Belleville Choral Society – 6-9 pm 2. Tues. April 9-  Stitchers & Knitters  - 9 am – noon 3. Tues. Apr. 9–  Communion at Quinte Gardens 10:30 am 4. Wed. Apr.10– Harmony Lounge Music Program – 4:30 – 6:30 pm...

Events April and May 2024!

Events April and May 2024!

Piano lessons are currently at full capacity. If you're interested in joining the waitlist for the next session or any cancellations, please inform us. Vocal lessons with Moira Forrester will then take place from 5:30 to 6:30 PM.  Access to the building will...

Book Study:

Book Study:

St Thomas Anglican Church will be hosting a Wednesday evening book study from April 3rd to May 8th led by Keith & Sheila Gregoire. They will be taking us through the book "The Bible Tells Me So: Why Defending Scripture Has Made Us Unable to Read It". You can buy...

Announcements: March 24 -30, 2024

Announcements: March 24 -30, 2024

Meetings up and coming: 1. Monday, March 25 – Belleville Choral Society 7 pm 2. Tuesday, March  26– Stitchers & Knitters- 9 am – noon 3. Wed. March 27 – St. Thomas’ Choir rehearsal   5 – 7:30  pm 4. Thurs. March 28 -  Communion at Richmond Ret....